ballroom dance instruction by Michele Cloutier     1.617.285.1225     cloutm@danceinboston.com

       swing • foxtrot • salsa • waltz • rumba • cha cha • tango • merengue • hustle • freestyle • samba

 
 

links


bands/musicians

Tuxedo Junction 978.372.7882 newenglandmusic.com

The Woodvale String Quartet 508.877.9362 string-quartet.com

Eight to the Bar 203-484-4749 eighttothebar.com   

Big City Wedding Band 617.764.0472 http://www.bigcityweddingband.com/home.html          

djs

Kevin Phelan 781.820.1181 kevinphelan.net        

 

invitations      

1st Class Wedding Invitations 1st-class-wedding-invitations.com

 

reception sites

Zukas Hilltop Barn 508.885.5320 zukas.com       

 

photographers

Sarah Bastille 617.233.1751 sarahbastille.com

Jim Bardin  jbardinphoto.com        


other helpful sites

First Song Suggestions   firstdanceimpressions.com  

Boston Dancewear 800.221.6548 bostondancewear.com

Boston Swing Dance Network 617.901.9787 BostonSwingDance.com

Patterson's Back Bay Dancewear 800.554.2340 backbaydancewear.com  

Tara Design 877.906.8272 22tangoshoes.com

Salsa Dance in Boston   salsaboston.com

Gay & lesbian wedding services   gayrites.net

Dance Venues in Boston   havetodance.com

Teddy Shoes 617.547.0443 teddyshoes.com

∙   click for directions   ∙   1485 beacon street, brookline, ma   ∙   1.617.285.1225   ∙

∙   (same location as Jean Paige School of Dance)  ∙  cloutm@danceinboston.com